NFL Captions: Week 13

"It's me, Luigi!"

“It’s me, Luigi!”

"Why do we always have to work on Thanksgiving?"

“Why do we always have to work on Thanksgiving?”

"I think I'm going to be sick."

“I think I’m going to be sick.”

"I really gotta work on my touchdown dances."

“I really gotta work on my touchdown dances.”

"I think they're highlighting us in Madden."

“I think they’re highlighting us in Madden.”

"Don't worry, I definitely won't trip any of your players tonight."

“Don’t worry, I definitely won’t trip any of your players tonight.”

"Mmm halftime snack."

“Mmm halftime snack.”

"Look who's wearing the elite hat now Joe!"

“Look who’s wearing the elite hat now Joe!”

"Only a few months until Clowney is playing for one of us."

“Only a few months until Clowney is playing for one of us.”

"You didn't actually expect us to try, did you?"

“You didn’t actually expect us to try, did you?”

"Congrats on the first pick in the draft."

“Congrats on the first pick in the draft.”

"MJ!"

“MJ!”

"Neither team deserved to win."

“Neither team deserved to win.”

"Me, play quarterback? Na, I have that Entourage movie to start filming."

“Me, play quarterback? Na, I have that Entourage movie to start filming.”

"Just to clarify, we are beating them, not bullying them."

“Just to clarify, we are beating them, not bullying them.”

"Anybody know what Tebow is up to?"

“Anybody know what Tebow is up to?”

"Bye everyone! Nice knowing you!"

“Bye everyone! Nice knowing you!”

"So you think we should throw Michael a Going Away Party?"

“So you think we should throw Michael a Going Away Party?”

"Keep your hands to yourself. I don't want to catch MRSA."

“Keep your hands to yourself. I don’t want to catch MRSA.”

"First off, I want to say it's nice to finally see some familiar faces."

“First off, I want to say it’s nice to finally see some familiar faces.”

"This seems like a good hiding place for all the videotapes of the Texans."

“This seems like a good hiding place for all the videotapes of the Texans.”

"Why can't we win?!?!"

“Why can’t we win?!?!”

"And please God, let me play on a different team next year."

“And please God, let me play on a different team next year.”

"I believe I can fly!"

“I believe I can fly!”

"Alright, on three we're gonna shove it up their..."

“Alright, on three we’re gonna shove it up their…”

"And back into irrelevance we go!"

“And back into irrelevance we go!”

"Congrats on your professional remake of 'The Longest Yard'."

“Congrats on your professional remake of ‘The Longest Yard’.”

"I'm gonna throw a touchdown to that end zone!"

“I’m gonna throw a touchdown to that end zone!”

"Tell Fox I'm keeping the job."

“Tell Fox I’m keeping the job.”

"Remember Eli, Santa is watching. Now go be a good quarterback."

“Remember Eli, Santa is watching. Now go be a good quarterback.”

"Hey be nice! Santa is watching!"

“Hey be nice! Santa is watching!”

Leave a Reply

